What Painter brush would Craig Mullins use?

I stand in awe, looking at Craig Mullins’s artwork (www.goodbrush.com). Thus, I’ve come to ask:

Since I have Painter (no PS for me), what brush would approach Craig Mullins’s style the most? If there are more than one, could you please point out to me which ones?

I’m a newbie to the whole digital-painting movement, but I’m eager to drift aboard it’s rather exciting waters.

THANKS!

No such thing, because Craig is a highly experimental painter who tries new things all the time. He loves doing new things, using new techniques, painting in new styles. So, the entire brush collection is game for someone like him. Follow the speedpainting thread at sijun forums and you’ll see him do all kinds of crazy things in both Painter and Photoshop.

Well, Socar Myles mentioned at her site, that he uses texture brushes, from time to time. My question is, why do you care? I mean, when I first saw Luna’s stuff I was amazed. I wanted to paint everything using the pallette knife. But Luna uses an Intuos, while I use a graphire, so my results were never going to approach being close to his, even if I had the same level of talent and skill(I don’t).

I started improving, when I stopped wonderring about what other people do. I started playing with Painter. Painter is most fun when you don’t have a pic in mind and just start playing, editing brush variants, and experimenting with different types of layers and brushes. So much fun. Just have fun.

BTW, don’t Mr. Mullins’ “oil sketches” drive you nuts? I mean what he calls a sketch looks like a finished painting to me. grrr. I think maybe when he was made, he got a heaping cupfull of talent, while I got a level teaspoon of the stuff:D