need help with concept story

hey, I need some feedback and suggestion for my short animation please.I’m very new to this and I kind of stuck, need help so much. Here is my plot out line. I have two storys which are quite similar in character and set. Any idea please

[left]Here is my first plot[/left]
[left]- A clown’s sitting alone in the dark looking out through the window.[/left]
[left]- There is a shadow coming from the clown and form a body in front of him in the light area which come from the window.[/left]
[left]- he looking at his shadow emotionless. The shadow perform something to him.[/left]
[left]- The clown is controlling and playing with his shadow (puppet) by using his fingers[/left]
[left]- He’s going in to the light and let go of his shadow. The shadow fall down to the floor and go in to the clown.[/left]
[left]- He walk out of his tent to perform his next show[/left]
[left]- In the light, there is some rope around his join which it controls the clown movement[/left]
[left]- There is a person controlling the clown as well. He drop the clown after it’s finish the show. He walk out the door happyly. [/left]
[left] [/left]
[left]Second plot[/left]
[left]- The clown’s sitting in the dark, empty and sadly looking out of the window.[/left]
[left]- He’s thinking about the past, he lost someone. He looked at the images in the rain in front of the tomb.[/left]
[left]- He still look out through the window [/left]
[left]- Flash back, other people laught at him when he fell off the bicycle and perform because of his clumsyness but no one care how painfull it was.[/left]
[left]- something come out of his body and form a body in front of him.[/left]
[left]- A body how try to make him smile, make him happy again.[/left]
[left]- He place his hand on the body. He actually moves the body using his hand.[/left]
[left]- He throw the body to the floor.[/left]
[left]- He walk outside[/left]
[left]- A kid jump to him, hugging him and give him a gift.[/left]