Looking for short story concept

Hi, I hope Lots of help here. Is there anyone interested to share a short story for making an animation.

I’m a 3d artist, actually I’m looking for a good story to make a short film. Yes obviously creadit is yours.

A short story with two/three characters, concept can be anything.

Is there any one?

hey i’m a 3d artist with the same problem. I’m on the lookout though and if I come across one I’ll let u know.

Hmmmmmmmmmm…no one is interested! :cry:

Ah, short stories. It’s quite a challenge writing meaningful stories in such short time frames. I’m currently developing the treatment and script for my own animated short and am also writing another story for a one-shot comic. I’ll most likely have some spare concepts by the end of next week. I’ll get back to you by then if I do. How long is your planned running time?

What are you looking to concentrate on?
What sort of film content are you interested in?

Perhaps giving more information about your goals and expectations for a cooperation would draw more responses. I also have some old concepts that might fit what you’re looking for.

Hi, cool…some response.
Actually, i want to do 2-3 min. short story with 2 characters and one location. Because I’m only one here and doing a job also. I need to finish it within 2 months. So, any cool, children based story highly accepted.

Hello, i am interested, pls let me know when u need that. & how much u want to pay. I hope can fulfill ur requirements.

Hi, this is not a freelance job. Just interested people can share their idea and get a creadit.:applause:

did you receive my mail?

2-3 min. short story with 2 characters and one location

Uhhh okay off the top of my head…

A lonely, hulking robot sits on the peak of a cliff, watching over the azure, sparkling sea below. His eyes are a rusted shut, but he still stares out regardless. A bug crawls up onto his leg, making a loud clinking noise as it’s feet hit his metal chassis.