How to Connect 2 parameters like Wiring controller in 3ds max?

Hello folks!
How to Connect 2 parameters like Wiring controller in 3ds max?
I’m new in Cinema. Ofcourse I tried to find a solution, but all my solution not work same like 3ds max wiring controller.
For a better understanding of the issue, I will attach pictures.
Thanks in advance

Xpresso can link parameters

Right click on the parameter you want to use as a source and select “Set Driver” from the Xpressions menu. Now right click the the parameter you want to use as a target and pick “Set Driven” from the same menu. An Xpresso tag will be created that hold the link between the parameters. If double click on it you will get to the Xpresso editor where you can adjust the nodes for more control (e.g. clamping or remapping values).

What this doesn’t to is the bidirectional connection. I suggest doing that by using a 3rd object as a controller. It might work in Xpresso but it would be much more involved (comparing previous values and such).

Thanks for the answer.

Ofcourse i know about “Set Driver” “Set Driven” and actually done some solution in XPresso, but that solution not have synchronize animation tracks between Obj A and Obj B. As well as a bit buggy because sometimes the positions between the objects do not match.

My second solution without XPresso where i used Char Tag Constrain for parrent Obj and indicated the child object as a target. But again we not have synchronize animation tracks between Obj A and Obj B

The process of finding a solution continues =)

You have to understand that the 3ds Max parameter wiring works the way it does because of how 3ds Max itself works. C4D works differently. Looking for a feature that operates EXACTLY as parameter wiring does in 3ds Max is just going to lead to a dead end. Not to say the capability doesn’t exist, just that it’s going to operate differently or have different steps or employ different logic to get to the end result.