DWIV - 3D - Hugemalaka - Machine- The Vindicator

LATEST UPDATE

Previous Updates

Hey everyone!

This is my first time participating in DominanceWar, so here is a concept i made of an idea i had. Since I wanted to do something mechanical, i started building a storyline, where a group of humanoids were once saved by a Machine during the war. The Machine Struggled a battle against many other fierce machines and stood victorious, but its weathered chips heavily damaged, the droid itself did no survive after its victory.

The Humanoids thought the dreaded machine that saved them was defected, but it wasnt, once a human itself, develloped a moral code and hacked into its own system to bypass its purpose, to create its own. Upon doing so, it was able to study many things, as well as how its restricted power supply was meant for its only once purpose: a self destruct mechanism after infiltration of a norm base.

Within its studies, it designed a self schematic which would allow it to draw energies from certain living sources in order to continue to “live”. After its destruction, the norms found its encrypted data and schematic and felt compelled to recreate the Machine’s design.

To them, The machine being a blessing from beyond, they undertook the task of rebuilding it, reprogramming it, and then ultimately sacrificing themselves in order to give the droid its power: Human Body heat converted into Pure robotic energy.

RAWR

So yeah… Thats the idea behind my design. Here’s the design itself.

I started with a bunch of random stuff i had first doodled in a notepad.

And then i photoshoped whatever ideas i had, put together

Hope you guys like it, I plan On starting 3D work in progress either tonite or tomorrow. Comments /questions highly appreciated! :slight_smile:

~Mihail

Wow, you work fast! BTW, isn’t malaka greek for… nevermind…

Hello

Thats a really cool design. The only thing about it: my monitor is too small to view it all at once! ARGH!