I’m running Lightwave 7b on Windows XP Home Edition. Lightwave doesn’t seem to save my interface specifications when I close it. When I open Lightwave back up, it’ll be shifted to one side a bit or not maximized. I want it to be the same way I left it.
How do I fix this? Doesn’t Lightwave save everything when you close it? It does save most things, though.
I was thinking of editing the config. files, but I don’t know what is what.