Sketchbook Thread of Nitin Vinod K - 2D/3D

I am totally inspired by all the great artists here in CGTalk and most of what i have learnt today about Art and CG is mainly from CGTalk by observing the works of other artists and reading the tips and suggestions shared by them… i am thankful to all those artists who are very kind to share their tips and suggestions with others

This Sketchbook Thread for me is going to be like a personal journey towards becoming an Artist with all the Creative Freedom that will help me bring my imaginations to existence…

****** Nitin Vinod K ******

I will post the copy of my latest updates here in this post that, just planning ahead… :slight_smile:

This is my first attempt to sculpt using ZBrush… i sculpted this to participate in the SCULPTING OLD AGE Workshop started by Magdalena Dadela… after seeing some of the sculpting works in the Old Age Sculpting thread, i am very much inspired to do more sculpting… i will post more works soon as i explore and learn more… thanks to all

Thanks to Anand P.G and Sriram for motivating and guiding me… you guys are sooo inspiring:bowdown:

namnocilis - great start and welcome to the forum! It is indeed a great place to learn :thumbsup: Looking forward to more from ya!

Hey Nitin!! You came to the right place, buddy!!:thumbsup: Hope you enjoy the journey ahead and learn some valuable things, while sharing with others here what you have!! Looking forward to great work from you, mate!!

Hey Nitin…welcome aboard…!!!..thats a nice head…r u going to make him even more older!!!..

hope to see some more works from u…!!!

Updates, please!:wise:

hey nithin nice start…waitng for updates…

Thanks Magdalena, Anand, Dhruvsm and Arun for the encouragement…
i will post some updates soon…:slight_smile:

These days, i only get time during weekends for my personal works, i will try to post some updates atleast once in a week and since i am using AMD 1.8 GHZ with 512 mb RAM,