Please, i need help (University of Teesside)

Hi guys, I need help! I’m looking for a college where I can study computer graphics but here in Italy there is anything like that(maybe the Florence Institute of Design but I don’t like it very much and the fee is too high for me):arteest: I just took a look at the post where the school are listed and I found this University of Teesside! I’d like to know if someone can give me a piece of advice obout this and the other schools here in Europe(i don’t speak a word in German or any other language but English). I tried to find a page on the site of the UoT with the fees but I couldn’t find any price. Please, I need help or else i’ll have to do something I don’t like at the university. Thanks

PS i hope i’ll ananche my English there in England :blush:

http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=69427

or http://www.google.ca/search?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&q=CG+school+in+italy&btnG=Google+Search&meta=

Hi Silver,

I’m a student at UoT doing the games design degree. The course is quite good for 3d (modules & labs for 3ds max and softimage, animation software, photoshop & more) animation and texturing. I know quite a few students who are from europe. Here is the information I could find on the website.

http://www.tees.ac.uk/sections/international/fees.cfm

European Students
If you are a national of a member country of the European Community you may be eligible to have most of your course fees paid by the UK Government through the Department for Education and Skills (Dfes). The amount of fee assistance available will depend on the income of the student’s parents/spouse or, in some cases, on the level of assistance received from the home authorities. You may be asked to pay towards your University fees and the Dfes will inform you of the level of contribution you will be expected to make. The contribution is from nil to a maximum of £1,100 per annum (for Academic Year 2002/2003) and is payable to the University.