-= Indian Head =- [MudBox]

Hi all,

This is my first try in digital sculpting, i choose mudbox over ZB because of the UI and navigation.

I spent about 3 hours on this one starting with the default head provided by mudBox.

C&C are very welcome!!!

Last Update:

Original Post:

Thats pretty impressive, considering you started from a basic mudbox head. Okay I think the shape of the head from the side view looks a bit weird, and the eyes are a bit too high but I don’t know how you’ll edit that in mudbox, unless you import it to another program or something.

i cannot see the eyes height problem but i do Agree about the side view!
will fix it, somehow :buttrock:

thanks for the comment!

Here is an update:

1. I did lowered the eyes a little bit
  2. the side is fixed, the nose changed

here is another update
head proportions changed, as well as nose

another update