100% proc. Shader : futuristic big ship/city

Hello,
this is my first post on CG, i’m quite new to 3D, i’m quite bad with english, hope you won’t mind as i’ll try and do my best (for both).

I’m experimenting on a 100% procedural shader able to ‘fake’ the modelisation’s skill i havent’t got. My goal was to create backgroung for futuristic scene, and choosing 100% proc way was to try and learn more about shader’s node.

Here’s the actual result :

And with a little cam-perspective-distortion + DOF ( supposed to fake ‘speed’ ):

Here is the version : http://090876.online.fr/fastshare/cheap_ship.c4d

I’ve used a lot of noise/cellular mode and many many nodes, layer and fusion most of time, falloff to avoid windows on roof, and i’ve tried a cellshader to keep the windows enlighted in dark part of the shadow. If someone know a nice way by procedural, to get the enlighted/in shadows mask on a object ? I would really enjoy !!

Actually there’s no color ( did you noticed ? ).

Animated version without windows in luminance channel is okay, but i assume that i dont know how i can keep the flick away with luminance ‘on’. I’ve tried and add a proximal node to clear far away ‘windows’ but … seems i cannot tweak it the right way ?

Tried to bake the luminance as well, but no way to get the same result Proc. Vs Baked ?
I really don’t understand why …

Hope it could help for fast ‘backgrouding’, if you tweak it or have a similar shader that you can share … let us know.

( I’ll add a link to french C4D website with pictures to explain the ‘tree’ and settings, in case there’s someone, a beginner, that find it helpfull.)

Thankx

EDIT : Here is the ‘TREE’ and the ‘luma instead cellulo’ release, good luck.
http://lotusroot.online.fr/cheapship_noST.rar

DISPLACEMENT

main displacement map ( layer )
…|first struct. level ( noise cellular)
,|second struct. level ( fusion )
,|mask : first level generator used as a mask for… ( noise cellular )
,|second struct. generator ( noise cellular )