Dominance War V - 2D - Arokz - God of Struggle

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

THREAD CLOSED

Old 03 March 2011   #1
Dominance War V - 2D - Arokz - God of Struggle

*LATEST UPDATE* Dominance War V - 2D - Arokz - God of Struggle

__________________________________________________ ______________________

Hello world,

This is my first time ever doing a challenge. I would like to participate to have fun and learn from everyone. I feel like I struggle daily with art so to keep it simple, I will do:

"God of Struggle"

Thumbnail #1

Last edited by roke8five : 05 May 2011 at 06:33 PM.

Old 03 March 2011   #2
Hey Arokz,

Nice concept and sketch. Like the head and the upward section of your design.

Good luck and have a lot of fun!!. Waiting for updates. Cheers!!

Old 03 March 2011   #3
omg is the guy farting out in the shapes of piercing swords? thats totally unstoppable, yo! ^^

Agreed with ferx, cant wait to see moar!

-Pui

Old 03 March 2011   #4
Smile Dominance War V - 2D - Arokz - God of Struggle

Ferx: Thank you for your comment mate! Lets have fun!!!

PuiArt: Ha! Thank you for stopping by and making me ----- >

Here is another little update. Will be updating again in a bit.

Old 03 March 2011   #5
Thumbnails Update

Hello.

Another post with the God of Struggle,

Worked on some thumbnails here with a few ideas that I want to do. I am trying to have this God be up high sitting in some kind of platform. I am running tubes around his body connected to the fluid that gives him his daily energy. Even though he is a God, his daily struggle to help others still drains his mind and body so he needs to stay connected with his energy.

I am not the best story teller but I hope this gives a further idea about this character.

Please, any ideas, comments, or suggestions that can help me out will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you all.

Old 03 March 2011   #6