CheckBoxGrp Help - novice question

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

THREAD CLOSED

Old 01 January 2011   #1
CheckBoxGrp Help - novice question

So this was done as a way to teach myself how to use vectors, since I've never worked with them before. Anyway, ignore that for now. What I really need help with (right now) is the GUI, more specifically the check box groups.

I want the ALL boxes to, by default, be checked on, however, when I add the "-v1 1", I get this error:
// Error: line 124: Invalid object or value: 1 //

I'm not sure what to do. I've read the help and it looks like everything it set up correctly. Could someone take a look for me? If there's a better way to do this, please let me know.

I'm still learning, so I need a lot of help. The script isn't done, but if you see anything that sticks out so far, let me know. And use small words

Thanks.

Code: