CGTalk > Software > E-on Software Vue
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-17-2007, 05:00 AM   #1
blkmaJic
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 34
Problem with xstream and CD4 errr C4D

i currently have xstream 6 w/plugin working fine with 3dsmax 9... i'v just added CD4 r10 to my pipeline and added another license to vue for CD4. However when i render with CD4 no matter what i do it still shows up with a watermark. Any ideas on what i can do to fix that? thought i'd ask here before i went to e-on for a answer .....

me bad .. C4D i meant to say

Last edited by blkmaJic : 08-17-2007 at 04:52 PM. Reason: correction
 
Old 08-17-2007, 08:53 AM   #2
AndrewMarch
Frequenter
Andrew March
somewheretown, United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 132
I think you mean C4D, not CD4, you might get some confusion about that
 
Old 08-17-2007, 08:53 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,480
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.