Characters for My New Animation (WIP)

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

THREAD CLOSED

Old 05 May 2012   #1
Lightbulb Characters for My New Animation (WIP)

Greetings everyone! I'am now starting with my new animation and I have the characters settled. Here are the very first version of my characters. Any comments are welcome here. I am only a student now and there must be some problems with my work. If you find some problems or have a better idea, please reply me! Thank you for your visit!

Something about my new animation:

Title:
You are (Not) Alone (provisional)

Plot:
After the "Apocalypse" in 2050, the world is gone and all creatures on Earth, humans, animals, plants, and even virus are vaporized. However, in the ruins of Beijing, China, a girl named Ji Mo survives from the "Apocalypse". She lives with her friends: one is a sports car called "Little Angel", the other is a teddy bear named "Chuang-tzu". This animation tells a story about one of her days -her only mission is to survive...

Characters:
Ji Mo: A Chinese girl living in Beijing, survives from the "Apocalypse". She is (or maybe) the last human on Earth. In order to survive in this deserted city,she has to search for suplies and fight with the endless loneliness and helplessness.

Chuang-tzu: A teddy bear. It is Ji Mo's favourite toy and her good friend.

Little Angel: A sports car (it is a concept car designed by my self:Lamborghini Concept: Angel) Ji Mo drives it to travel through the Beijing city and, of course, it is Ji's good friend.

Background: