CGTalk > Software > Autodesk Miscellaneous > Autodesk MotionBuilder
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-26-2011, 07:01 AM   #1
reinterpret
New Member
portfolio
Daniel Linden
Berlin, Germany
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 29
batch charakterize fbx files?

hi.

is it possible to batch the process of charakterizing a charakter? i have a lot of fbx motioncapturefiles and if i just put them to the storie tab nothing happens. i need to first charakterize alle the single fbx files right? but it takes lot of time one by one...

thanks
 
Old 01-18-2012, 10:55 AM   #2
OllieD
New Member
Oliver Dunn
Australia
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 13
Try the batch command. File > Batch. Should allow you to do what you are after.
 
Old 01-18-2012, 10:55 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,480
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.