CGTalk > Software > Blender
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-06-2013, 12:22 AM   #1
New Member
bergheim, Germany
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
Bigger Axis Band?

Hello, i don't know how to call it but when you're modeling in let me say Cinema4d you can
move the Verts even when you're not on the axis band, is this also possible in Blender?

I made a screenshot and for now i can only move the vert when i move my mouse into
the circle, this makes me mad sometimes. So can i move the edges, verts and maybe other things also when i am not in that circle? Maybe bigger axis bands or something like this would help, i dont know.

I hope you guys can help me.

Old 01-07-2013, 11:59 PM   #2
netzhang guang
anshan, China
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 67
Point will follow your mouse, determined to press the left button, cancel the right-click after pressing g.
good good study day day to turn upward
Old 01-07-2013, 11:59 PM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
Thread Closed share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.