CGTalk > Software > Maxon Cinema 4D
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-20-2013, 09:39 PM   #1
rbfeik's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 341
Hair bug in V14?

Has anyone had problems adding hair to files started with 13 and earlier? In one project the max number of splines is 220 for a selected area, but I have to stop at 218 or else the set hair disappears and sometimes all the hair in the project disappears.
Old 02-21-2013, 06:16 AM   #2
dataflow's Avatar
james hooten
digital media
Sydney, Australia
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,065
no probs here.
what video card you using?
Dataflow Donation Cinema 4D Beta Tester
Old 02-21-2013, 06:16 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
Thread Closed share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.