CGTalk > Software > Pixologic ZBrush
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-05-2013, 09:52 AM   #1
FainoDS's Avatar
Oleksandr Klimuk
Kyiv, Ukraine
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 149
how increase brush size

hi theree! I sets my Draw Size option on maximum but brush size increase too low =/ how me to be?
Old 12-05-2013, 12:06 PM   #2
AJ's Avatar
CGTalk Forum Leader
Alex Jefferies
MDI Digital Ltd
Norwich, United Kingdom
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 4,961
Click on the word 'Dynamic' on the slider, it will affect the way the brush scales (it will be the same size on screen however close you are zoomed in to the object) but it should fix it for you.
Old 12-05-2013, 12:06 PM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
Thread Closed share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.