CGTalk > More Forums > Click Here for: > Deep Paint 3D / Deep UV
Login register
  share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-05-2004, 07:29 PM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 76
Help Exporting

I have see people export from Deep Paint 3D - Photoshop. When i try it says i have no Bitmap Channel set or something, and i dont see it importing my coloured texture i would like to export along with the model. Thank you in advance for Replies.

Old 10-06-2004, 07:08 PM   #2
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 2
Originally Posted by Reaver2k
it says i have no Bitmap Channel set or something
It sounds like you have not assigned a bitmap to any of your material channels.
Or something.

To fix this go to the layers tab in the elements (F7) panel and click in the square under one of the letters (try 'C' for colour). That should get you started.
Old 01-19-2006, 12:00 PM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
  share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.