CGTalk > Main > General Discussion
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-01-2012, 05:10 PM   #31
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 141
its possible to export all the scene into the renderer standalone format
3ds or maya is not need afterwards

all you have is "file.vrscene" or "file.mi" and it include all nessesary for render
it save lot of memory but produce much of data

i appologize - was not in my best mood writing the lines
Old 12-26-2012, 09:07 PM   #32
New Member
Moscow, Russia
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
My 5 cents

If you interesting in cloude farms:
Old 03-23-2013, 07:55 PM   #33
render monkey 13
Soth3d's Avatar
United Kingdom
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 22

If you want cheap rendering you shall give a try our low priority, there is plenty good reviews on the web, check out by yourself.
The Cheapest Render Farm - 260 nodes and growing!

Old 03-23-2013, 07:55 PM   #34
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
Thread Closed share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.