CGTalk > Software > Autodesk Miscellaneous > Autodesk MotionBuilder
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-19-2014, 10:35 PM   #1
GerryG
New Member
portfolio
Gherardo Nitrici
London,
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 26
4 arms character

Hello guys,
i'm working on a character with four arms but I can't get it to work within motion builder.
do you have any idea on how I do characterise it for that? any suggestion?

thanks!


gerry!
 
Old 02-27-2014, 12:04 AM   #2
bilbob
Expert
portfolio
matt simecek
berkley, United%2BStates
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 400
i'd also love to see if this can work in MB. i tried to look into it a while back and couldn't find a way. Maybe it can be done with Character Extensions....maybe?
 
Old 02-27-2014, 12:04 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Expert
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,478
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.