CGTalk > Software > Compositing Software > The Foundry Nuke
Login register
reply share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-15-2017, 09:38 AM   #1
IllusionSector
Explorer
portfolio
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2
"...free for commercial use up to 1080 res"?

Hi, guys. First time poster here.

I came across this post on Max Forums from 2015 where someone mentions something about Nuke being free with the output resolution restricted to 1080. Could anyone please confirm this? I tried to look this up in the FAQ and Compare pages but both links seem dead.

Thank you.
 
Old 02-21-2017, 12:38 AM   #2
rfspencer
Explorer
 
rfspencer's Avatar
portfolio
Rich Spencer
Redlands, USA
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 14
 
Old 02-21-2017, 06:43 AM   #3
IllusionSector
Explorer
portfolio
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2
Thanks

Thanks, rfspencer.

Yeah, I did soon after find that page.
 
reply share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.