CGTalk > Work in Progress and Critique > Collaborative Team Projects
To minimize the ads you see on this page create a CGTalk account and log in HERE
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  

Old 05-06-2013, 07:48 PM   #1
andallas
portfolio
Justin
Blackmodule Studio
Gresham, USA

Artist wanted for game jam

Hello there! My name is Justin and I am an indie game developer. I'm planning on doing a game for a game jam. I am looking for an artist that would enjoy working on a game over the course of a week. This would be a small project (due to the time scale), as it's a 7 day game jam that takes place later this month. The jam is themed around fishing!

Now this is just a fun project, and not a very big commitment at all. As such this is unpaid, for everyone, even me. I'm just looking for someone that would like to have some fun, develop a game, and if it interests them, throw it into their portfolio of completed work.

If this interests you, send me a message and I'll get back to you with more details, specifically about what I had in mind for the project. Thanks!

Old 05-07-2013, 11:22 PM   #2
MOSS
Know-it-All
Chris Moss
Denver, USA

I couldn't send you a pm for some reason but...

I may be interested in helping with the game jam, it combines 2 of my favorite things, fishing and game design. Would you mind giving me some more details? Who is running it, platform, 2d or 3d, engine?

Old 05-08-2013, 12:51 AM   #3
andallas
portfolio
Justin
Blackmodule Studio
Gresham, USA

Quote:
Originally Posted by MOSS
I couldn't send you a pm for some reason but...

I may be interested in helping with the game jam, it combines 2 of my favorite things, fishing and game design. Would you mind giving me some more details? Who is running it, platform, 2d or 3d, engine?