My new 7 minutes Animation HD

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

THREAD CLOSED

Old 05 May 2013   #1
Smile My new 7 minutes Animation HD

Hello guys, I have been learning Maya for 1,5 years and I'm 18. Last year I made an animation and now I have my second animation which is more professional than the first one. It took 7 months to prepare it. Every model in my animation belongs to me. I want you to criticise my animation with both good aspects and bad aspects.

This is my first animation (If you want you can only watch the second animation)(Took 1,5 month to prepare it)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtyxeV8u9JA

This shows how I made our animation (actually the models) (start the video from 1.07)(The 2. person that you see in this movie help me to find musics, and combine the render pictures.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9e3bFAhIh4

And This is my second animation (Took 7 months to prepare it)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_2szbjsKaM

Thank you all for your replies.

Old 05 May 2013   #2
Nice animations! The rendering was also well done and I liked the music choices. And I can definitely see the improvement from your first animation.