CGTalk > Software > Autodesk Maya
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-17-2013, 05:39 PM   #1
FinnTheHuman
New Member
portfolio
Paul Stokes
USA
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Maya 2014 bone visibility issue

Hey all,

I just installed a trial of the new maya 2014. I was attempting to rig a character when I noticed none of the bones or joint connections were being displayed. I just installed the program, so everything is default. Any ideas? Possibly a program bug?

screen shot of issue

 
Old 04-20-2013, 12:45 AM   #2
edwardpakpahan
New Member
portfolio
Singapore
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 4
I EXACTLY AM HAVING THE SAME ISSUE. Whoa!!! I'm wondering if there's something wrong with my laptop or with maya?
 
Old 04-20-2013, 12:45 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,481
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.