CGTalk > Software > Autodesk Maya
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-03-2012, 06:24 AM   #1
New Member
Cerritos, USA
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Mayatomr plugin is missing

Didn't have the mental ray option, so i looked in the plugins, and the mayatomr plugin wasnt there. Help?
Old 01-21-2013, 04:08 PM   #2
CyberGolem's Avatar
Chaz Sutherland
Filmmaker & Artist
Corona, United%2BStates
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 101
Sucks that you haven't gotten a reply ... and I'm in the same boat.

EDIT: I found this archived posting shortly after posting here, and it worked. The only change is that you're not using version 6.5 (most likely). I altered the path to match 2013 and mayatomr appeared in my plugins manager.


Last edited by CyberGolem : 01-21-2013 at 04:23 PM.
Old 01-21-2013, 04:08 PM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,479
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
Thread Closed share thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Society of Digital Artists

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.