CGTalk > Software Specific Forums > Maxon Cinema 4D
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-08-2012, 11:34 AM   #1
buffoon
Explorer
portfolio
Boris
Note
Moscow, Russia
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
Question how to bind a hotkey to an object ?

Hello everyone ! tell me please , how i can bind hotkey on my keyboard with a null or to something else ! Thx !
 
Old 11-08-2012, 02:11 PM   #2
sataneev
New Member
 
sataneev's Avatar
portfolio
Yuriy
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 11

Last edited by sataneev : 11-08-2012 at 02:22 PM.
 
Old 11-08-2012, 04:05 PM   #3
buffoon
Explorer
portfolio
Boris
Note
Moscow, Russia
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by sataneev

thank you very much for your help ! я тебя знаю
 
Old 11-08-2012, 04:05 PM   #4
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,481
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.