3D Modeling in Cinema 4D

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

REPLY TO THREAD

04 April 2017
3D Modeling in Cinema 4D

Hello everyone,

I posted this already in education, but I would like to share something Ive been working on for almost past 5 months.
It is a complete 3D modeling training for Cinema 4D, from beginner to advance, and I tried to answer as many questions about the 3D modeling topic as I could.

I created 2 separate series. One is Introduction to 3D Modeling in Cinema 4D, it is around 6 hours long and goes in each tool were using, explaining topology and doing small practical exercises, and its free.

The other one is Mastering 3D Modeling in Cinema 4D, its over 20 hours long, and it covers more advanced techniques.

I wont be posting any links here, but here are few preview videos for both Introduction to modeling and Mastering modeling.

It was a lot of work so I really hope it helps someone and Ill be happy to answer any questions you might have.

Mario

elementza.com

Last edited by elementza : 04 April 2017 at 05:03 PM.

04 April 2017
awesome!......that is exactly what the doctor recommended.

04 April 2017
Happy to help. Feel free to ask any questions you might have!

elementza.com

04 April 2017
Very cool! Does your advanced modeling class cover sculpting, or did you get all of that detail with traditional polygonal modeling?

Edit - I would actually love some links.

04 April 2017
Hi, no there is no sculpting. All was done with SDS modeling. There is a bonus chapter on non sub d modeling for back heavy joints part. There I tried to show faster and alternative approach to certain areas so that is without subdivision.

Edit: Ok so for the links, you can find all info here directly on my site

http://elementza.com

elementza.com

04 April 2017
That does look great!

Would like to watch a sample lesson.

Lance

04 April 2017