Surviving as a Mediocre Artist

Become a member of the CGSociety

Connect, Share, and Learn with our Large Growing CG Art Community. It's Free!

08 August 2017
Surviving as a Mediocre Artist

Hey All,
I started up a new channel to talk about this industry and my life surrounding it.
I am a self taught motion designer/vfx artist and have been in the industry for 10 years. Being self taught I had to learn a ton from the people around me and this is the best way I could think of to give back to the community that has given me so much.

Let me know your thoughts and if you have any topics you would like me to discuss!
Thanks!
Chad

Most Recent:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KjfaQPl3io

Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj...RaPo49RMm6rF4UA

09 September 2017
Really like the video.