reply share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  

Old 06-15-2014, 02:26 AM   #1
EvanP886
portfolio
…van Paquette
Granby, Canada

Specialized advices

Hi Everyone!

My name is …van and I'm currently studying Digital Modeling in Canada. Iíd rather mention it right now, this post is quite long, but you'll understand why as you read it. It contains some dark and rude parts that can be hard to read for some people. Iíll start with a short introduction of myself: I am a 23 years old man who is learning Digital modeling by himself at home. I've built a program that I should complete in about 1 year or a year and a half. I'm doing at least 40h of studying every week. I've gathered many tutorials, resources, and as many books as I can. I also have a Degree in Graphic design.