CGTalk > More Forums > Click Here for: > Nevercenter Silo
Login register
reply share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-17-2014, 07:34 AM   #1
cartoonsong
New Member
song
krn, Bolivia
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2
menu bar bug in 2.3



my osx is 10.8
What should I do?
Someone help me
 
Old 07-23-2014, 04:06 PM   #2
creativelvis
New Member
portfolio
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Same problem here.
MacBook Pro Os X 10.9.4
Silo 2.3

The problem happens only when I extend my screen into a secondary monitor (including when I close my laptop and use the external monitor as my only active monitor).

I tried using Mini DisplayPort to HDMI and Mini DisplayPort to DVI.
 
Old 09-23-2014, 06:12 PM   #3
mikefarny
Frequenter
portfolio
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 111
Oh, I replied in the other thread, didn't see this one. This does indeed sound like a multiple-monitor issue. We're tracking this and trying to find a fix.
 
reply share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.