CGTalk > Software > E-on Software Vue
Login register
Thread Closed share thread « Previous Thread | Next Thread »  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-29-2012, 03:05 PM   #1
c-r-u-x
Scout
 
c-r-u-x's Avatar
CGSociety Member
portfolio
Chris Offner
3D & VFX Generalist
Chris Offner
Berlin, Germany
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 29
Position Pass?

Hey there. I can't find a way to get a position pass (or pWorld pass or point position pass) out of Vue. Am I overlooking something?

Cheers,
Chris
__________________
https://vimeo.com/chrisoffner
 
Old 11-09-2012, 08:29 AM   #2
bruno021
Know-it-All
 
bruno021's Avatar
bruno memain
Paris, France
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 333
What is this pass used for? maybe it has a different name in Vue...
 
Old 11-09-2012, 08:29 AM   #3
CGTalk Moderation
Lord of the posts
CGTalk Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,066,480
Thread automatically closed

This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.
__________________
CGTalk Policy/Legalities
Note that as CGTalk Members, you agree to the terms and conditions of using this website.
 
Thread Closed share thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
CGSociety
Society of Digital Artists
www.cgsociety.org

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000 - 2006,
Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Minimize Ads
Forum Jump
Miscellaneous

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.