XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : BlendShape Input. Input windows does not appear!

04-19-2011, 04:19 AM

I'm working on a school project and after doing the blendshpaes I realized that the blendshape input was over the skin cluster, so I tried to move it but when I try to open the input window an error comes out, it says:

//Error: Object 'Row 1' not found.

Does anyone know what that is?

I'm attaching a screen capture to make it more clear.


04-20-2011, 02:51 AM
I believe it's a bug,


reorderDeformers "your skin cluster" "blendshapes"

like this:
reorderDeformers skinCluster1 L_collarBlend;

CGTalk Moderation
04-20-2011, 02:51 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.