LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : bcakburner not work in maya

08-18-2010, 04:42 AM
in max2011 it works fine for me,but in maya2011 when i create a backburner job it tells me:

Because the connected party did not properly after a period of time the host response or no response connection, the connection attempt fails.

any one tell me how to fix it ? thank you !

08-20-2010, 09:50 AM
I'd like to help, but that sentence is meaningless gibberish.

08-20-2010, 07:07 PM
I believe that is a known bug in Maya 2011, you gotta wait until they fix it .... you can install the one that came with Maya 2010 ....

CGTalk Moderation
08-20-2010, 07:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.