XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : why can't i sculpt my subtool anymore ?

06-10-2010, 05:41 PM
hi friends, i have been sculpting a model and suddenly i realised i can't sculpt or polypaint one of my subtools anymore..however i was able to sculpt it before but now when i was polypainting it i came to know that i neither can sculpt it nor polypaint it..please help i am stuck..

06-10-2010, 06:00 PM
Make sure you have cleared any masks form the Tool / Masking palette

06-10-2010, 06:20 PM
i am really stupid ...masking was on..thanks alooot..!

CGTalk Moderation
06-10-2010, 06:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.