View Full Version : Rendering to SWF


Sybexmed
04 April 2010, 09:09 PM
How come when i render to SWF from AE with jpg quality set to 10, i get horrible footage once opened in browser? Is there something im missing?

Mylenium
04 April 2010, 05:32 AM
Is the file embedded correctly in the HTML page? Size set to full? Quality set to full? flash player working correctly? do you render full quality from AE?

Mylenium

Sybexmed
04 April 2010, 06:19 AM
There is only one setting when you go to Export SWF, thats quality and its set to the max of 10

CGTalk Moderation
04 April 2010, 06:19 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1