View Full Version : Rendering a sequence on one image


andytroz
03 March 2010, 05:23 PM
Hello,

Is there any way to render say a 9 frame sequence on a single image? Think of a 3x3 image grid.

Best,
Andy.

Mylenium
03 March 2010, 06:49 PM
Not that I know. This would have to be handled via a special I/O format similar to the old filmstrip format. You can, of course, always create one huge comp and sequence the clips to get the effect...

Mylenium

CGTalk Moderation
03 March 2010, 06:49 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1