Lost Adventurer, Aleks Kirilenko (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Shave and haircut batch render problems

11-19-2009, 01:39 PM
Hi can any one please give some help on the issue as i cant batch render shave and haircuti maya 2009.
please willing to try anything.

12-02-2009, 05:31 PM
Can you supply more details on what's going wrong?

12-07-2009, 07:31 AM
I dont know whats going on as soon as i Batch Render with Maya Mental ray the shave and hair cut node does not render even if i do layers or passes. im using maya 2009.
this issue if iratating me so much

12-07-2009, 09:48 AM
search shave and a haircut on cgtalk...

and when you do it so the following thread will appear:


CGTalk Moderation
12-07-2009, 09:48 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.