View Full Version : sculpt model using displacemente map strength


Wheiraucher
10 October 2009, 02:33 PM
Hi. Is there a way to adjust the strength of the "sculpt model using displacemente map" feature? I get way to strong displacements. looks really funny...

Wheiraucher
10 October 2009, 03:25 PM
ah, i see. sculpt using displacement map creates a new layer. Lowering that layer's weight from 100 to 3 gave me the desired results.

thanks anyway, David

CGTalk Moderation
10 October 2009, 03:25 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1