View Full Version : Region rendering on saved image?


mrorstad
10 October 2009, 03:17 PM
When switching between different images that are kept in the Render View, for example two images, rendered with different cameras, is there any option for making a region render on the earlier image? (kept in the Render View)

For now, the rendering switches back to the later kept image to make the render.

Tobbe
10 October 2009, 03:20 PM
Hi,

save the image to disk and load it back in... then region render.

Tobbe

CGTalk Moderation
10 October 2009, 03:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1