LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : ProBoolean in SDK?

09-08-2009, 03:09 PM
Do the proboolean modifier included in SDK?
I can only find boolobj ,but not proboolean.

09-08-2009, 05:11 PM
ProBooleans is licensed from nPower so I am not sure if the source/access will be available in the SDK.


CGTalk Moderation
09-08-2009, 05:11 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.