LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : dotNet checkButton?

09-01-2009, 03:44 PM
Is there such a thing or do we just manage a standard button some how?

09-01-2009, 03:48 PM
Never mind. I always do that. I looked through the props and missed checkOnClick.

09-01-2009, 05:20 PM
Hey Paul,
Use a checkbox or a radiobutton and set it's appearence to Button :)

Check this for more info:


09-01-2009, 05:58 PM
Interesting, I wonder if there is any great difference in what I'm doing.

CGTalk Moderation
09-01-2009, 05:58 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.