View Full Version : How to create Zbrush Brushes


themagget
05 May 2009, 04:39 PM
Hi, I'm new at Zbrush and I was wondering how to make Brushes sets?
Is it possible?
Many thanks

Animasta
05 May 2009, 05:41 AM
I know it's possible to create brushes directly in Zbrush, but I can't remember how it was done.

You can import bmp and psd files as brushes as well (there is an 'import' button if you click the alpha button).

CGTalk Moderation
05 May 2009, 05:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1