Lost Adventurer, Aleks Kirilenko (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Intercepting errors in MaxScript

01-31-2009, 12:02 PM

Just a simple doubt:

Is there some way to intercept and treat errors in MaxScript?
Thanks in advance

01-31-2009, 01:42 PM
Take a look at "try expression" or "try/catch" in the MaxScript helpfile.

CGTalk Moderation
01-31-2009, 01:42 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.