View Full Version : Quick Question - Wireframe Renders


bearfoot
06 June 2003, 09:08 AM
Does anybody know of a good way to get high quality wireframe renders - other than modeller screen shots or changing the render options in layout to wireframe which never really seem to give the quality i am looking for...

thanks a lot as usual to a great community !
bf

Tudor
06 June 2003, 09:15 AM
Object properties/edges/other edges

bearfoot
06 June 2003, 09:53 AM
thank you Mr andersson

Tudor
06 June 2003, 10:59 AM
Np..

This does not look good with subpatched objects though. Not like wireframe shade in modeler..
How to get that look in layout I don't know :/

Steve Warner
06 June 2003, 03:43 PM
This might be what you're looking for:

http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=13215&highlight=frontfacewire

Hope this helps!

Steve

CGTalk Moderation
01 January 2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1