View Full Version : Move subobjects:vertices

05-12-2008, 05:41 PM
Hello, I am trying to make a script that moves any vertex of a selected object (Editable Polygon) that is between 0 and 1 in Z to exactly Z 0.

What Im trying to avoid is having some verts in Z .0000018 for example.

Thanks in advance for the help.

David Adan.

05-12-2008, 05:46 PM
might wish to start at this topic:[/url]
[url=""]Rounding all Vertices of a Mesh by nearest number? (

05-12-2008, 10:38 PM
Works fine ZeBoxx, just made some minor adjustments to suit my needs.


CGTalk Moderation
05-12-2008, 10:38 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.