XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : SDK + Arrays

04-29-2008, 04:37 PM
How do I get Array from Value? I want to give my custom maxscript function array as argument but I just cant open it in SDK.

Array* myArray = (Array *)arg_list[0];

That doesn't work, for some odd reason. How should I do it?

04-29-2008, 05:14 PM
Sorry, it works alright:

Array* myArr= (Array *)arg_list[0];

And then call cells using:


CGTalk Moderation
04-29-2008, 05:14 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.