LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : hardware render more than ten frames!

03-30-2003, 08:24 PM
why can't I render more than ten frames in the hardware render buffer?

03-30-2003, 08:35 PM
Because you havent set your hardware render buffer globals?

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.