XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : expand time

08-02-2007, 09:50 AM
how does one expand the amount of frames in an existing project, say it was 0 to 60 and I want to make it 0 to 170?

08-02-2007, 02:19 PM
Are you talking at the timeline level or of a specific piece of footage? At the timeline level set it in the composite or the source footage that operators are connected to. At the footage level use TimeWarp and adjust the Duration.

Hope that helps,


08-02-2007, 10:01 PM
cool I'll check it out after I get some sleep, thanks!

CGTalk Moderation
08-02-2007, 10:01 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.