Lost Adventurer, Aleks Kirilenko (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Can I export Ecosystem Material to 3dsMax?

06-12-2007, 06:00 PM
I tried, but I don’t see nay thing when I render at max…impossible? No other ways?

06-13-2007, 06:12 PM
No, you can't export but you can use vue Xstream to render anything you create on vue, including ecosystems, on max (scanline or mentalray). Thanks.

06-13-2007, 09:43 PM
THANX :sad: Thanks again

06-17-2007, 10:11 AM
@ iramos

scanline does not work. only mental ray.


CGTalk Moderation
06-17-2007, 10:11 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.